**Notices of Rulemaking Docket Openings** 

# NOTICES OF FORMAL RULEMAKING ADVISORY COMMITTEES

## NOTICE OF FORMAL RULEMAKING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

#### ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE

#### **1.** <u>The specific rules or subject matter on which the committee is to comment, if known:</u> Proposed rules for health care service organizations.

### 2. The names of the committee members:

Steve Barclay Chuck Basset Burt Brill Carolyn Callopy-Mora Diana Cerrito Dave Childers Sheri Coulter Michelle Covel Brent Frazier Tammi Goldberg Henry Grosjean Gretchen Jacobs Richard Jacobs **Tiffany Jenkins** Jay Kaprosy Kristine Kassel David Landrith Laurie Lange Christine Liberato Dawn Lynch Michael McAnder Joe Mislove Sue Navran Marcia Shultz Robert Shuler **Roger Stinton** Bill Swayze Kay Thompson James Tunnell Amanda Weaver Gay Ann Williams

3. The date the committee was formed: April 2002